Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenny Lawrence

Kenny Lawrence

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Lawrence
"Nick and the entire staff at this State Farm location are always pleasant and polite. They are thorough in meeting your personal insurance needs. I have been with State Farm for years now. 10 out of 10, highly recommended !!!"
Profile photo of Madison Jarvis

Madison Jarvis

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Jarvis
"Best pricing for auto insurance around!!!! If you are looking for auto insurance I suggest State Farm with nick hogan!"
Profile photo of Cathy Schloss

Cathy Schloss

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Schloss
"Nick is a great agent and his staff is always so nice. I have worked with Nick for specific investments for my daughters. He assesses my goals and we develop a plan to guide us for success. I will continue working with Nick throughout my future. I highly recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Matt Sullivan

Matt Sullivan

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sullivan
"Great Agent !!!! Plus they insure in IL. !!!!"
Profile photo of Wes Langston

Wes Langston

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Langston
"Great Insurance company, best rates!"
Profile photo of Theresa Bentley

Theresa Bentley

December 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Theresa Bentley
"Does not explain policies upfront to customers and always has an exclusion. Hard to contact or takes several hours for phone call. Do not go here unless you want to waste your money!!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Rapien

Jamie Rapien

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Rapien
"You will not find a better agent or the team he has working for him. They don't just take your money. They actually care about their customers, and go above and beyond to make sure you have what best suits you. That is a rare quality in businesses today. I will keep Nick as long as he is an agent."
Profile photo of Dylan Seabaugh

Dylan Seabaugh

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Seabaugh
"Friendly staff that were very helpful in setting up my new car to be covered."
Profile photo of Kim Bowles

Kim Bowles

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Bowles
"I am very partial considering that I have worked for Nick for over 3 years! To say this is an outstanding agency is an understatement. Nick goes above and beyond to see that his customers and employees are taken care of. He is a magnificent person and wonderful boss."
Profile photo of Kelly Crites

Kelly Crites

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Crites
"Nick has a great team over at his office! Their knowledge and expertise have been so helpful for my family and I. Would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Trevor Bowles

Trevor Bowles

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Bowles
"Great customer service! Very knowledgeable! Low rates and amazing coverage! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Niomie Penny

Niomie Penny

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Niomie Penny
"I absolutely love Kim. Everything from my auto to business to life insurance she’s been amazing!"
Profile photo of Jason Barnhouse

Jason Barnhouse

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Barnhouse
"Kim is awesome. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Chanel 05 Tucker

Chanel 05 Tucker

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel 05 Tucker
"The staff here is absolutely amazing! Kim, Nick, Stephanie and Mark are just wonderful. Jake the poster is delightful to see when you first walk in."
Profile photo of Marisa Centano

Marisa Centano

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Centano
"Kim is my agent and she is friendly and helpful! After all the research I did and calling around for quotes this was the best most friendly and helpful place I found! The price is very affordable and its great coverage! I was shocked! I will never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Marlena Hale

Marlena Hale

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marlena Hale
"Pleasant experience and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joel McCrary

Joel McCrary

January 1, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Joel McCrary
"Very good service, a pleasure to business there."
Profile photo of Joseph Rees

Joseph Rees

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Rees
"I have been a State Farm customer for years both in Illinois and now in Missouri. I've been with Nick Hogan for years. He and his staff have always been so polite and helpful. I appreciate their kindness. Thank you Nick and staff for years of fine service."
Profile photo of Freddie Slaughter

Freddie Slaughter

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Slaughter
"Pleasant."
Profile photo of Carol Gustafson

Carol Gustafson

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Gustafson
"State farm is wonderful. Nick Hogan is the best they all are . Everyone is very helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Frazier

Mark Frazier

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Frazier
"Like a good neighbor, Nick Hogan is there."
Profile photo of steve peak

steve peak

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by steve peak
"My insurance agent"
Profile photo of Amy Beussink

Amy Beussink

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Beussink
"I contacted this agency for a home and auto quote because my other insurance company was constantly increasing rates, and changing coverage without providing explanations of why. I cannot day enough good things about Ladawn and the excellent customer service she provided me! She took the time to go over all my coverage options, discounts we were eligible for and gave us a prompt quote which ended up saving us $1500 per year! Then she even contacted my bank to speak to the escrow personnel to make sure they had everything necessary to change the insurance over. I highly recommend that anyone considering a change in companies, should give them a call!"
Profile photo of Shannon Bowles

Shannon Bowles

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Bowles
"Awesome folks in this office!"
Profile photo of Zachary Hudson

Zachary Hudson

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Hudson
"Mark was professional, prompt, thorough, and went out of his way to keep us informed and updated throughout a recent claim. I highly recommend this company without any reservation."