Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Hogan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Hogan

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Rapien

Jamie Rapien

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will not find a better agent or the team he has working for him. They don't just take your money. They actually care about their customers, and go above and beyond to make sure you have what best suits you. That is a rare quality in businesses today. I will keep Nick as long as he is an agent."
Profile photo of Dylan Seabaugh

Dylan Seabaugh

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that were very helpful in setting up my new car to be covered."
Profile photo of Kim Bowles

Kim Bowles

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very partial considering that I have worked for Nick for over 3 years! To say this is an outstanding agency is an understatement. Nick goes above and beyond to see that his customers and employees are taken care of. He is a magnificent person and wonderful boss."
Profile photo of Kelly Crites

Kelly Crites

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has a great team over at his office! Their knowledge and expertise have been so helpful for my family and I. Would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Trevor Bowles

Trevor Bowles

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very knowledgeable! Low rates and amazing coverage! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Niomie Penny

Niomie Penny

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Kim. Everything from my auto to business to life insurance she’s been amazing!"
Profile photo of Jason Barnhouse

Jason Barnhouse

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is awesome. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Chanel 05 Tucker

Chanel 05 Tucker

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is absolutely amazing! Kim, Nick, Stephanie and Mark are just wonderful. Jake the poster is delightful to see when you first walk in."
Profile photo of Marisa Centano

Marisa Centano

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is my agent and she is friendly and helpful! After all the research I did and calling around for quotes this was the best most friendly and helpful place I found! The price is very affordable and its great coverage! I was shocked! I will never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Marlena Hale

Marlena Hale

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pleasant experience and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joel McCrary

Joel McCrary

January 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very good service, a pleasure to business there."
Profile photo of Joseph Rees

Joseph Rees

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for years both in Illinois and now in Missouri. I've been with Nick Hogan for years. He and his staff have always been so polite and helpful. I appreciate their kindness. Thank you Nick and staff for years of fine service."
Profile photo of Freddie Slaughter

Freddie Slaughter

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pleasant."
Profile photo of Carol Gustafson

Carol Gustafson

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm is wonderful. Nick Hogan is the best they all are . Everyone is very helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Frazier

Mark Frazier

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Nick Hogan is there."
Profile photo of steve peak

steve peak

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent"
Profile photo of Amy Beussink

Amy Beussink

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I contacted this agency for a home and auto quote because my other insurance company was constantly increasing rates, and changing coverage without providing explanations of why. I cannot day enough good things about Ladawn and the excellent customer service she provided me! She took the time to go over all my coverage options, discounts we were eligible for and gave us a prompt quote which ended up saving us $1500 per year! Then she even contacted my bank to speak to the escrow personnel to make sure they had everything necessary to change the insurance over. I highly recommend that anyone considering a change in companies, should give them a call!"
Profile photo of Shannon Bowles

Shannon Bowles

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome folks in this office!"
Profile photo of Zachary Hudson

Zachary Hudson

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark was professional, prompt, thorough, and went out of his way to keep us informed and updated throughout a recent claim. I highly recommend this company without any reservation."
Profile photo of Jami Hudson

Jami Hudson

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience with replacing a roof through State Farm. We worked with Mark, who helped us with every step of the claim. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kaci Jo

Kaci Jo

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer Service! Mark went above and beyond to get me the best quote and make things easy as possible. This office is a pleasure to deal with via phone, email or in office after being in customer service for 20+ years I Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of jean king

jean king

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Changed my car insurance to State farm very nice and helpful people very happy will be changing my home owner's insurance in September got a better cost for the same coverage."
Profile photo of Samantha Welker

Samantha Welker

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always SUPER helpful and knowledgeable. Never a bad experience. Definitely recommend Nick Hogan and his team!"
Profile photo of Judy Owens

Judy Owens

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"They treet me good take cars of my problems in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Sam Kight

Sam Kight

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been one of Nick's customers for several years now. He and his staff have always provided excellent customer service and support. If you are currently shopping for insurance, there is no one that I'd recommend more than Nick Hogan State Farm."